No news good news!

Hi everybody

I know it’s been a long time since i wrote here.

After my summer vacations, school started up again and i cas assure you that it’s actually the biggest and hardest session i had so far. I have a lot of work to do, what means i didn’t have the time to sew very much.

I made a few things during summer that i didn’t show you because i didn’t take proper pictures. Anyway, here they are and please excuse me for the poor quality of these images!

I made this one with an old big pair of jeans I bought at my church’s basement sale for St-Vincent de Paul, for 2 bucks and i made the pockets’ lining with a very cute fabric i bought like 5 years ago; its a pale yellow with embrodery flowers on it.

Poster un commentaire

Classé dans DIY - couture

Laisser un commentaire

